Cross Stitch: Don’t Do Cocaine…

Remember: Click on any image to enlarge it!

Project #: 49
Made For: Me!
Details: This was the first piece I did solely for my own benefit.
Completed: October 2015

This is my first post-hiatus piece, and it is mine all mine!  It’s spunky and sassy and I love it!

I changed up the original colors a bit to better match my own décor.

CCI10152015_0001
(This design was created by Alicia Watkins.)

I framed it 8×10 matted to 5×7.

IMG_20151015_190435542_HDR

And in case you were wondering, yes, I did hang it in my guest bathroom. 🙂

IMG_20151015_190901973

Signature

Leave a Reply

